Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

St. Luke's Healthcare

Internal Medicine, Primary Care & Addiction Medicine located in Mid-City, Baton Rouge, Lafayette, Mandeville, Denham Springs, Hammond & Abbeville, LA

4.86/5 Star Rating
71 total reviews

St. Luke's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Luke's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAYLEIGH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
She’s very nice and will actually sit and listen too you!
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
All the people in the office with Megan are top notch, very friendly and professional. Always a good experience, and Megan is very good at her job always explaining everything in a CB way I can comprehend.
AMY B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Appt was on time. I saw the student today. Staff was wonderful
Tammy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Warsaw and treated in a timely manner. Miss Greene's friendly and professional
RUBY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
MS Green was very professional and kind.
ANGELA F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Always such kind and caring people that I’ve encountered
KATHLEEN K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Erica is a Delight! The Staff is Great!
MICHAEL S R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
KIMBERLY L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Wonderful staff and provider!
JOHN D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Caring staff. Easy to relate to comfortable care. Knowledgeable and efficient service. To put it bluntly I have followed this crew as st Luke's has established it's good reputation with my family. Thanks for always working me in when I need you.
LESLIE K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Wonderful
SUSAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Had a good conversation with expressed understanding of my thoughts and concerns. Considered my suggestions as viable possibilities. Very willing to work with me as a partner
KRISTIN N O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
flawless
DAVID P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Speedy service with good results
BRITNEY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/22
Megan is AMAZING! She actually cares about her patients. She has a great attitude and does whatever she can to help and take care of you! I would highly recommend her to any and everyone!
CHARLENE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Megan is always very personable with me in my cares and concerns. I’ve never felt rushed. I feel she cares about my well being. Thank you, Charlene Lucas
KELLYMAE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Shes a great doctor! Super nice very helpful and I never have to wait long!
SHELLEY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
I love Ericka and her team.
MARIA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
very please..
GREGORY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
The young lady was Excellent!!!! Skilled at drawing blood!!! Very helpful and went the extra mile for us!!!