Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

St. Luke's Healthcare

Internal Medicine, Primary Care & Addiction Medicine located in Mid-City, Baton Rouge, Lafayette, Mandeville, Denham Springs & Abbeville, LA

4.88/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

St. Luke's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Luke's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REANNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
awesome
CRYSTAL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Mrs green is a great doctor
Tammy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
I'm comfortable with her and she seems to listen and pay attention
CAMRYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Confident & thorough! Friendly but direct!
Zane N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I was worried about going in. But, everyone there was friendly and helped me feel at ease.
MAX V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Always a great experience!
KEISHA H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Good morning. It was a nice and interesting experience.
CARLA J B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Excellent
Mario C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Wonderful nice people matter was handle quickly but accordingly.
Lana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Erika is awesome!!! I would NOT
MEGAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Overall I had a great experience . Ms. Green was very knowledgeable and kind, and she seemed to truly care about my well being. I would definitely recommend her !
JENNIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
The staff are all very helpful and kind and Ms. Greene is awesome and really listens to her patients
STUART J O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Wonderful and friendly professionals
JENNIFER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Great bed side manner!!
ANTHONY P M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Perfect! The doctors and staff did all they could to provide the best possible to me. Thank you and Thank God for you Amen!
CHRISTY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Megan is the most loving and Compassionate, caring nurse practitioner daughter I have ever had in my life. I would recommend her to anyone. The staff is also wonderful Mrs. Sonya is like a second mother to me and most of the patients that go to St. Luke’s. I could go on and on about how awesome Megan as I will never change daughters and I pray that she stays my Doctor for the rest of my life. I can’t say that about the Denham springs location the nurse practitioner Over there is the most unfriendly and rude woman I have ever met in my life and there staff is too. I will only stay with Megan Adams and if she leaves St Luke’s then I will too…
JACQUELYNE R S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Never have to wait long once you get there to be seen for your appointment. I see Mandy and she takes her time and talks with you about each thing that is going on with you, To the point where you understand. So when you leave the office you don’t leave there with questions unanswered or either she is sending you to someone else that can give you those answers and not just blowing you off. I appreciate her time and understanding, the service she gives to that community.
JOHN D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Have looked many years for this kind of caring, comfortable, and dependable Dr/patient relationship. Throw in ALL the staff that is so wonderful, it's a choice that has never let me down.
AMBER N B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
I absolutely love Erika. She actually listens to your concerns and gives her expertise feedback. I’ve referred friends to her before.
KELLI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Great provider who gives exceptional care every visit