Now accepting Telehealth appointments.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

St. Luke's Healthcare

Internal Medicine, Primary Care & Addiction Medicine located in Mid-City, Baton Rouge, Lafayette, Mandeville, Denham Springs, Hammond & Abbeville, LA

4.89/5 Star Rating
191 total reviews

St. Luke's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 191 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Luke's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLENDA D L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Very understandable about my situation
LISA A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/24
I appreciate her so much, she always takes the time to listen to me and what is hurting or going on with me. That’s been hard for me to find
GAVIN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Martin always makes sure that my mental and physical well-being is up to par and is there to help in anyway that he can. Always a great experience when I show up for appointments. Always on time and makes sure that all my health needs are met. Not to mention the wonderful nurses and ladies that work at the front desk who have also been great to talk too and are very nice. Thank y’all! -Gavin Knoblock
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Great place
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Very helpful
KEVIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Friendly quick service , and over all pleasant experience
JASON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Comfortable
JONATHAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
awesome crew, no issues
DONALD E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to, a all around Great experience!
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very understandable gets u well I can sleep well at night my blood pressure under control great doctor
RACHEL M R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
My doctor is the best so down to earth and knowledgeable
JAMES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Excellent
Brandon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
Super friendly and professional reception with virtually no wait time. Dr. Martin was great. He made me feel like the most important patient in the room and didn’t treat me like I was Mr. Mucus, the green Musinex monster! Would highly recommend to all my peeps as well as anyone wanting a great clinic. I think the weight scale was a few pounds over calibration, but it could be a direct result of all the gumbo, jambalaya, and crawfish pie I’ve been eating. Lol
JENNIFER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
She’s a very nice Dr. and easy to talk to. She always meets my needs. I never have any issues at all!!!
LUCILLE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Dr. is always courteous, attentive, and professional.
MARC L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Helpful and caring
ROBERT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Very Caring “and Smart!! I definitely Recommend her professional work!!! I trust her advice!!! Thank you
KRISTAN H T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
I love Kristin Ducote MD, I previous moved 7 months ago and prior to moving did a 16 week outpatient program to get all my meds straight so I am fully aware of my diagnosis and so is all Dr. she is the only Dr. to open arms welcome me back and start back at square one with working on my care plan. I will continue to drive to Baton Rouge from Hammond, La to get my medicine and check ups she is above and beyond! I would recommend her over any Dr. I have ever used she doesn’t judge and truly cares for her patients! Thanks Dr. Ducote!
VICTORIA B L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
I would highly recommend Dr Ducote. He is honest and just a great doctor!
Leslie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
My wife Christy Roach Sibley, and I have been patients of Dr. Ducote for close to three tears now. She is wonderful. Dr. Ducote takes her time and makes sure age spends enough time w each patient. This us Christy and I adore Dr Ducote. She us the vest Doctor I have ever had. She didn't become a doctor just for a check. She truly cares about all her patients . And has the best bed side manner. I would referee her to any of my Family, Friends. That's how good she is and I trust her w my life.