Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

St. Luke's Healthcare

Internal Medicine, Primary Care & Addiction Medicine located in Mid-City, Baton Rouge, Lafayette, Mandeville, Denham Springs & Abbeville, LA

35 total reviews

St. Luke's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Luke's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VANCE M.
Submitted 08/12/22
We always have a great experience with everyone there.
TIFFANY P.
Submitted 08/12/22
Love Megan! She always gets us in and out in a timely manner and is always so nice!
AMY E D.
Submitted 08/12/22
She is a great doctor
BRIAN P G.
Submitted 08/11/22
Yes
KAYLEIGH H.
Submitted 08/11/22
She’s very nice and will actually sit and listen too you!
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 08/10/22
All the people in the office with Megan are top notch, very friendly and professional. Always a good experience, and Megan is very good at her job always explaining everything in a CB way I can comprehend.
AMY B H.
Submitted 08/09/22
Appt was on time. I saw the student today. Staff was wonderful
Tammy W.
Submitted 08/09/22
Warsaw and treated in a timely manner. Miss Greene's friendly and professional
RUBY L.
Submitted 08/09/22
MS Green was very professional and kind.
ANGELA F M.
Submitted 08/08/22
Always such kind and caring people that I’ve encountered
KATHLEEN K M.
Submitted 08/01/22
Erica is a Delight! The Staff is Great!
MICHAEL S R.
Submitted 07/30/22
KIMBERLY L S.
Submitted 07/29/22
Wonderful staff and provider!
JOHN D G.
Submitted 07/21/22
Caring staff. Easy to relate to comfortable care. Knowledgeable and efficient service. To put it bluntly I have followed this crew as st Luke's has established it's good reputation with my family. Thanks for always working me in when I need you.
LESLIE K S.
Submitted 07/19/22
Wonderful
SUSAN D.
Submitted 07/15/22
Had a good conversation with expressed understanding of my thoughts and concerns. Considered my suggestions as viable possibilities. Very willing to work with me as a partner
KRISTIN N O.
Submitted 07/14/22
flawless
DAVID P.
Submitted 07/13/22
Speedy service with good results
BRITNEY L.
Submitted 07/12/22
Megan is AMAZING! She actually cares about her patients. She has a great attitude and does whatever she can to help and take care of you! I would highly recommend her to any and everyone!
CHARLENE L.
Submitted 07/11/22
Megan is always very personable with me in my cares and concerns. I’ve never felt rushed. I feel she cares about my well being. Thank you, Charlene Lucas