Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

St. Luke's Healthcare

Internal Medicine, Primary Care & Addiction Medicine located in Mid-City, Baton Rouge, Lafayette, Mandeville, Denham Springs & Abbeville, LA

35 total reviews

St. Luke's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Luke's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLYMAE B.
Submitted 07/09/22
Shes a great doctor! Super nice very helpful and I never have to wait long!
SHELLEY M.
Submitted 07/08/22
I love Ericka and her team.
MARIA H.
Submitted 06/29/22
very please..
GREGORY S.
Submitted 06/28/22
The young lady was Excellent!!!! Skilled at drawing blood!!! Very helpful and went the extra mile for us!!!
ERIC C L.
Submitted 06/23/22
They are always happy to see me at St. Luke’s. Greeted with a smile and are good at making you feel welcome. Np Green genuinely cares about my health and well-being. I would recommend St Luke’s to anyone!
CELESTE M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Megan is the best. I have followed her from Albany to hammond to mandeville. She knows and cares about her patients!
DEUJON W.
Submitted 06/18/22
Very professional
ROBERT C R.
Submitted 06/13/22
Ericka is wonderful. Very attentive and kind
ARTHUR R.
Submitted 06/11/22
She is very easy to talk to and she answers my questions. I would definitely recommend her to others.
Michelle M.
Submitted 06/09/22
I love Ms. Green she's the best I have ever seen!!!
Courtney M.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very comfortable and laid-back
GLENDA D L.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very helpful with my health
ANA M O.
Submitted 06/06/22
Wonderful
BRAD W.
Submitted 05/28/22
Great
MONROE C L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great