Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

St. Luke's Healthcare

Internal Medicine, Primary Care & Addiction Medicine located in Mid-City, Baton Rouge, Lafayette, Mandeville, Denham Springs & Abbeville, LA

4.88/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

St. Luke's Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about St. Luke's Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ADAM P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Erika Green is awesome! Staff was friendly and courteous! Def recommend st Luke’s!
Adam N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
I have been going to st. Luke's for years now . Erica Green always gets me taking care of. She's very polite and professional. They get me in to be seen in a timely manner every single time. Never have i had to wait long at all. I'm very pleased with st. Luke's Healthcare and i definitely recommend the clinic and Erica Green to any and all.
VANCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
We always have a great experience with everyone there.
TIFFANY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Love Megan! She always gets us in and out in a timely manner and is always so nice!
AMY E D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
She is a great doctor
BRIAN P G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Yes
KAYLEIGH H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
She’s very nice and will actually sit and listen too you!
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
All the people in the office with Megan are top notch, very friendly and professional. Always a good experience, and Megan is very good at her job always explaining everything in a CB way I can comprehend.
AMY B H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Appt was on time. I saw the student today. Staff was wonderful
Tammy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Warsaw and treated in a timely manner. Miss Greene's friendly and professional
RUBY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
MS Green was very professional and kind.
ANGELA F M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Always such kind and caring people that I’ve encountered
KATHLEEN K M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Erica is a Delight! The Staff is Great!
MICHAEL S R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
KIMBERLY L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Wonderful staff and provider!
JOHN D G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Caring staff. Easy to relate to comfortable care. Knowledgeable and efficient service. To put it bluntly I have followed this crew as st Luke's has established it's good reputation with my family. Thanks for always working me in when I need you.
LESLIE K S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Wonderful
SUSAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Had a good conversation with expressed understanding of my thoughts and concerns. Considered my suggestions as viable possibilities. Very willing to work with me as a partner
KRISTIN N O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
flawless
DAVID P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Speedy service with good results